Dame Eleanor Laing MP | Epping Forest

Broadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing, Buckhurst Hill East, Buckhurst Hill West, Chigwell Row, Chigwell Village, Epping Hemnall, Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common, Grange Hill, Loughton Alderton, Loughton Broadway, Loughton Fairmead, Loughton Forest, Loughton Roding, Loughton St John’s, Loughton St Mary’s, Theydon Bois, Waltham Abbey High Beach, Waltham Abbey Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey North East, Waltham Abbey Paternoster and Waltham Abbey South West.

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved. This website is funded from Parliamentary allowances. Privacy Notice. Dame Eleanor Laing photo © UK Parliament/Jessica Taylor.

Eleanor on Twitter

Constituency Map

View Epping Forest in a larger map

Your local Councillors

Enter your Postcode below for details of all your elected representatives: